Sign In Forgot Password

 

Holidays

Or Shalom’s yearly calendar includes all the major and minor Jewish holidays. Please join us for the following holiday observances.  Please see our online calendar for a full list of dates and locations.

2018

Tisha B’Av – Sat, July 21

Selichot – Sat, Sept 1

Erev Rosh Hashanah – Sun, Sept 9

Rosh Hashanah – Mon, Sept 10

Rosh Hashana II - Tues, Sept 11

Yom Kippur, Kol Nidre – Tue, Sept 18

Yom Kippur – Wed, Sept 19

Sukkot Shabbat - Fri, Sep 28

Simchat Torah – Sat, Sep 29

Hanukkah – Sat, Dec 8

 

2019

Tu B’Shvat - Wed, Jan 23

Purim -  Wed, March 20

Pesach - Fri, April 26

Yom HaShoah - Wed, May 1

Yom Ha’atzmaut - Wed, May 8

Lag B’Omer - Wed, May 22

Shavuot - Sat, June 8

Fri, July 20 2018 8 Av 5778