Sign In Forgot Password

Hanukkah 2017 RSVP

All dishes must be vegetarian. Please take note as to whether your dish contains known allergens, such as dairy, nuts, eggs, onions, fish, and gluten. Labeling your dish before you arrive is appreciated; Or Shalom will also provide labeling suppliesĀ at the event.

Mon, October 15 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779