Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Morning Zoominyan

Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/986872815

Meeting ID: 986 872 815
Password: 3CPVtg
 

For audio by phone:
        +1 669 900 6833, Meeting ID: 986 872 815, Password: 974528
 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780