Sign In Forgot Password

OS Executive Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyyar 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 • 8 Sivan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 • 3 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018 • 4 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 19 2018 10 Tishrei 5779