Sign In Forgot Password

OS Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 2 2021 24 Av 5781