Sign In Forgot Password

Organizing Or Shalom

Past Sessions
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018 • 28 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 • 27 Nisan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 8, 2018 • 21 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017 • 16 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017 • 11 Av 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017 • 19 Tammuz 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 14 Sivan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 15 Iyyar 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 17 Nisan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The action groups that formed from the Or Shalom Listening Campaign will be meeting on the 2nd Thursday of every other month to advance our goals and take action.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 10 2018 2 Tevet 5779