Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

6. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Join the other congregations of the Southside Jewish Collaborative for lunch, a lesson from one of our Rabbis, and creating bag lunches for those in need. Lunch and Learn rotates location and Rabbi, see below for our schedule:

7/18 – Rabbi Pam at Ner Tamid
8/15 – Rabbi Pam at Bnai Emunah
9/19 – Rabbi Shana at NT
10/17 – Rabbi Danny at NT
11/21 – Rabbi Pam at Beth Israel Judea
12/19 – Rabbi Shana at Or Shalom
1/16 – Rabbi Katie at BE
2/20 – Rabbi Danny at NT
3/19 – Rabbi Pam at BIJ
4/23 – Rabbi Shana at OS
5/21 – Rabbi Katie at BE
6/18 – Rabbi Danny at NT

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 15 2019 17 Kislev 5780