Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn

Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 13 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

October 18 - BIJ taught by Rabbi Pam
November 15 - Ner Tamid taught by Rabby Danny
December 20 - Or Shalom taught by Rabbi Shana
January 17 - B'nai Emunah taught by Rabbi Katie
February 21 - BIJ taught by Rabbi Pam
March 21 - Ner Tamid taught by Rabbi Danny
April 18 - Or Shalom taught by Rabbi Shana
May 16 - B'nai Emunah taught by Rabbi Katie
June 20 - BIJ taught by Rabbi Pam

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2019 21 Iyyar 5779