Sign In Forgot Password

LEV Shalom & Sing Shalom - NEW TIME!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMOr Shalom

2. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMOr Shalom

3. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMOr Shalom

4. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMOr Shalom

5. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMLake Merced picnic area
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Or Shalom
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Shalom
Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Or Shalom
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Shalom
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Shalom
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Rabbi Katie's Sukkah
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 23 2020 28 Shevat 5780