Sign In Forgot Password

Family Education - Sing Shalom!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

2. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

3. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

4. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

5. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

6. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

7. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

8. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

9. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

10. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

11. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

12. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

13. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 19 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781