Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780