Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 15 2019 15 Elul 5779