Sign In Forgot Password

Chant and Drum with BIJ

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 14, 2018 • 5 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018 • 25 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 • 26 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 • 28 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 9, 2018 • 22 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 9, 2018 • 24 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018 • 25 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 19 2018 10 Tishrei 5779