Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 6 2022 7 Tammuz 5782