Sign In Forgot Password

OS Board Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 21 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 22 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 3 2020 11 Sivan 5780