Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Sefer

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBA

Bet Sefer School for grades 2-7

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 18 2022 17 Iyyar 5782