Sign In Forgot Password

The Annual Fund is one of the essential income streams which nourish Or Shalom.  Each year, we count on gifts beyond membership commitments to meet our basic operating costs.  Please participate generously with your own tax-deductible gift to the Or Shalom Annual Fund this year, and even if you can only spare a small amount, we do ask each of our members to take part.  Thank you so much to all of those who have given - your support is what keeps Or Shalom healthy and thriving!

Thu, December 8 2022 14 Kislev 5783