Chant and Drum with BIJ

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 9, 2018 • 24 Shevat 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, March 9, 2018 • 22 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, April 13, 2018 • 28 Nisan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, May 11, 2018 • 26 Iyyar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, June 8, 2018 • 25 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, July 13, 2018 • 1 Av 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Friday, August 10, 2018 • 29 Av 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Friday, September 14, 2018 • 5 Tishrei 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 12, 2018 • 25 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar