Bet Sefer

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • 5 Cheshvan 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 1, 2017 • 12 Cheshvan 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, December 6, 2017 • 18 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyyar 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 • 15 Elul 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar