Bet Sefer

Event Sessions

1. Monday, September 12, 2016 • 9 Elul 5776

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Monday, September 19, 2016 • 16 Elul 5776

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Monday, September 26, 2016 • 23 Elul 5776

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Monday, November 7, 2016 • 6 Cheshvan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Monday, November 14, 2016 • 13 Cheshvan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Monday, November 21, 2016 • 20 Cheshvan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Monday, November 28, 2016 • 27 Cheshvan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Monday, December 5, 2016 • 5 Kislev 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Monday, December 12, 2016 • 12 Kislev 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Monday, January 9, 2017 • 11 Tevet 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Monday, January 23, 2017 • 25 Tevet 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Monday, January 30, 2017 • 3 Shevat 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Monday, February 6, 2017 • 10 Shevat 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Monday, February 13, 2017 • 17 Shevat 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Monday, February 27, 2017 • 1 Adar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Monday, March 6, 2017 • 8 Adar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Monday, March 13, 2017 • 15 Adar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Monday, March 20, 2017 • 22 Adar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Monday, April 3, 2017 • 7 Nisan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Monday, April 24, 2017 • 28 Nisan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

21. Monday, May 1, 2017 • 5 Iyyar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

22. Monday, May 8, 2017 • 12 Iyyar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

All Monday school sessions will start and end at Or Shalom's building

Share Print Save To Your Calendar